Free Upcoming Classes Scranton, PA

  • Breath Work Class
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Nov 30
    zoom
    Join Warrior Strong for a breath working class via zoom!
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Dec 01
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Nov 29
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Monday Night Meditation
    Multiple Dates
  • Stretch Class
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, Nov 28
    Zoom
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, Nov 25
    Virtual
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Nov 24
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Breath Work Class
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Nov 23
    zoom
    Join Warrior Strong for a breath working class via zoom!
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Nov 22
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Monday Night Meditation
    Multiple Dates
  • Stretch Class
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, Nov 21
    Zoom
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, Nov 18
    Virtual
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Nov 17
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Breath Work Class
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Nov 16
    zoom
    Join Warrior Strong for a breath working class via zoom!
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Nov 15
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Monday Night Meditation
    Multiple Dates
  • HIIT Class
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, Nov 14
    Hackettstown
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, Nov 11
    Virtual
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.