Free Upcoming Classes Scranton, PA

  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Jul 05
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Breath Work Class
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Jul 06
    zoom
    Join Warrior Strong for a breath working class via zoom!
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Jul 07
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, Jul 08
    Virtual
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • HIIT Class
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, Jul 11
    Hackettstown
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Jul 12
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Breath Work Class
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Jul 13
    zoom
    Join Warrior Strong for a breath working class via zoom!
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, Jul 15
    Virtual
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • HIIT Class
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, Jul 18
    Hackettstown
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Jul 19
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Breath Work Class
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Jul 20
    zoom
    Join Warrior Strong for a breath working class via zoom!
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Jul 21
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, Jul 22
    Virtual
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Hike Top of the World
    Sun, Jul 24
    Location is TBD
  • HIIT Class
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, Jul 25
    Hackettstown
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Yoga Class
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Jul 26
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
  • Breath Work Class
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Jul 27
    zoom
    Join Warrior Strong for a breath working class via zoom!