Free Upcoming Classes Scranton, PA

  • Breath Work Class
    Wed, May 12
    zoom
    Join Warrior Strong for a breath working class via zoom!
    Share
  • Yoga Class
    Thu, May 13
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
    Share
  • Ruck- Top of the World
    Sun, May 16
    Location is TBD
    Free Ruck march with warrior strong!!
    Share
  • Yoga Class
    Tue, May 18
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
    Share
  • Breath Work Class
    Wed, May 19
    zoom
    Join Warrior Strong for a breath working class via zoom!
    Share
  • Yoga Class
    Thu, May 20
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
    Share
  • Yoga Class
    Tue, May 25
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
    Share
  • Breath Work Class
    Wed, May 26
    zoom
    Join Warrior Strong for a breath working class via zoom!
    Share
  • Yoga Class
    Thu, May 27
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
    Share
  • Yoga Class
    Tue, May 11
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
    Share
  • Yoga Class
    Thu, May 06
    311 Adams Ave
    Free fitness class for veterans , active duty, dependents, and first responders.
    Share
  • Breath Work Class
    Wed, May 05
    zoom
    Join Warrior Strong for a breath working class via zoom!
    Share